Bli medlem


Besök vårt antikvariat

Barnböcker, ungdomsböcker och läromedel

Barnböcker, ungdomsböcker och läromedel

Det finns 282 produkter.

Visar 1-24 av 282 objekt

Aktiva filter

Oseman, Alice | Radio Silence

Oseman, Alice | Radio Silence

The second novel by the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, author of Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix series.<br><br><HR><font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Oseman+Alice>Oseman,...
Pris 155,00 kr
Faizal, Hafsah | We Hunt the Flame

Faizal, Hafsah | We Hunt the Flame

The bestselling TikTok sensation! A rich and searing epic fantasy debut inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a story of love, hate, magic and power.<br><br><HR><font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A...
Pris 143,00 kr
Hyllerud , Alexandra | Fadder-resan med Mats & Anita

Hyllerud , Alexandra | Fadder-resan med Mats & Anita

Fadder-resan, vår tredje bok om Mats Anitas äventyr!Anita kunde inte komma ihåg att hon någonsin hade varit så pirrig förut. Det kittlades i magen och önskelistan var lång. En egen mobil, en iPad, en till lillasyster och ett kilo godis. Tänk om hon...
Pris 127,00 kr
Silvera, Adam | History Is All You Left Me

Silvera, Adam | History Is All You Left Me

From the author of the UK NO. 1 BESTSELLER THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END comes an explosive examination of grief, mental illness, and the devastating consequences of refusing to let go of the past.<br><br><HR><font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A...
Pris 134,00 kr
Reynolds, Justin | Opposite of Always

Reynolds, Justin | Opposite of Always

<font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Reynolds+Justin>Reynolds, Justin</A> <BR><B>Förlag:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Pan+Books+Ltd>Pan Books Ltd</A> <BR><B>Genre:</B> <A...
Pris 134,00 kr
Power, Rory | Wilder Girls

Power, Rory | Wilder Girls

Visceral and devastating, Rory Power's New York Times bestselling debut is an extraordinary tale of survival and female friendship.<br><br><HR><font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Power+Rory>Power, Rory</A>...
Pris 134,00 kr
Bushnell, Candace | Rules for Being a Girl

Bushnell, Candace | Rules for Being a Girl

From Katie Cotugno and author of Sex and the City Candace Bushnell comes this fierce and feisty exploration of feminism: standing up, speaking out and rewriting the rules. Don't be easy. Don't give it up. Don't be a prude. Don't be cold. Don't put...
Pris 134,00 kr
Sharpe, Tess | Girls I've Been

Sharpe, Tess | Girls I've Been

Soon to be a Netflix film starring Stranger Things' Millie Bobby Brown - a must-read psychological thriller for fans of One of Us Is Lying. As an ex con artist, Nora has always got herself out of tricky situations. But the ultimate test lies in wait...
Pris 147,00 kr
Oseman, Alice | Loveless

Oseman, Alice | Loveless

<font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Oseman+Alice>Oseman, Alice</A> <BR><B>Förlag:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Harper+Collins+UK>Harper Collins UK</A> <BR><B>Genre:</B> <A...
Pris 137,00 kr
Flame Tree Studio, | Anne Stokes

Flame Tree Studio, | Anne Stokes

Part of a series of exciting and luxurious Flame Tree Notebooks. Combining high-quality production with magnificent fine art, the covers are printed on foil in five colours, embossed, then foil stamped. And theyre powerfully practical: a pocket at the...
Pris 162,00 kr
Flame Tree Studio, | Anne Stokes

Flame Tree Studio, | Anne Stokes

Part of a series of exciting and luxurious Flame Tree Notebooks. Combining high-quality production with magnificent fine art, the covers are printed on foil in five colours, embossed, then foil stamped. And theyre powerfully practical: a pocket at the...
Pris 133,00 kr
Flame Tree Studio, | Anne Stokes

Flame Tree Studio, | Anne Stokes

Part of a series of exciting and luxurious Flame Tree Notebooks. Combining high-quality production with magnificent fine art, the covers are printed on foil in five colours, embossed, then foil stamped. And theyre powerfully practical: a pocket at the...
Pris 133,00 kr
Flame Tree Studio, | Anne Stokes

Flame Tree Studio, | Anne Stokes

Part of a series of exciting and luxurious Flame Tree Notebooks. Combining high-quality production with magnificent fine art, the covers are printed on foil in five colours, embossed, then foil stamped. And theyre powerfully practical: a pocket at the...
Pris 162,00 kr
Nessvold, Hampus | Ta det som en man

Nessvold, Hampus | Ta det som en man

Vi killar får fortfarande lära oss att vi ska kunna ta en smäll, och inte får gråta eller snacka om känslor. Men jag tror att vi och alla omkring oss skulle må bättre av en förändring. En förändring som börjar med oss själva - med att vi män och killar...
Pris 147,00 kr
Tian, XiXi | This Place is Still Beautiful

Tian, XiXi | This Place is Still Beautiful

Two sisters. A shocking racist incident. The summer that will change both of their lives forever.Annalie and Margaret are sisters who agree on only one thing: that they have nothing in common. Annalie is seventeen: sweet, content, and looking forward...
Pris 137,00 kr
Pan, Emily X.R. | Astonishing Colour of After

Pan, Emily X.R. | Astonishing Colour of After

New York Times bestseller. Life, loss, love and art explode in a kaleidoscope of emotions as one girl must learn the truth about her family's past in order to bring peace to the present. For fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon. 'Portrays the vast...
Pris 138,00 kr
Punke, Michael | Ridgeline

Punke, Michael | Ridgeline

'An exciting, vividly-imagined reconstruction of an extraordinary moment in the history of the American West' Ian McGuire, bestselling author of THE NORTH WATER and INCREDIBLE BODIES 'A highly compelling page turner; you won't be able to put...
Pris 147,00 kr
Zappia, Francesca | Eliza and Her Monsters

Zappia, Francesca | Eliza and Her Monsters

<font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Zappia+Francesca>Zappia, Francesca</A> <BR><B>Förlag:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Harper+Collins+USA>Harper Collins USA</A> <BR><B>Genre:</B> <A...
Pris 163,00 kr
Stamper, Phil | As Far as You'll Take Me

Stamper, Phil | As Far as You'll Take Me

<font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Stamper+Phil>Stamper, Phil</A> <BR><B>Förlag:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Bloomsbury+Publishing+Ltd.>Bloomsbury Publishing Ltd.</A> <BR><B>Genre:</B> <A...
Pris 142,00 kr
Halldelius, Johan | Mina Första Mästerverk

Halldelius, Johan | Mina Första Mästerverk

<font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Halldelius+Johan>Halldelius, Johan</A> <BR><B>Förlag:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/The+Tiny+Universe>The Tiny Universe</A> <BR><B>Genre:</B> <A...
Pris 261,00 kr
Yoon, Nicola | Instructions for Dancing

Yoon, Nicola | Instructions for Dancing

#1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun is Also a Star Nicola Yoon is back with a new and utterly unique romance. 'An endearing, affecting portrayal of the journey of love. Everything Yoon touches turns to gold......
Pris 137,00 kr