Bli medlem


Besök vårt antikvariat

Barnböcker, ungdomsböcker och läromedel

Barnböcker, ungdomsböcker och läromedel

Det finns 272 produkter.

Visar 1-24 av 272 objekt

Aktiva filter

Silvera, Adam | First to Die at the End
  • Ny

Silvera, Adam | First to Die at the End

In this prequel to the NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING phenomenon of TIKTOK fame, They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast make their first fateful calls.<br><br><HR><font...
Pris 142,00 kr
Oseman, Alice | Loveless
  • Ny

Oseman, Alice | Loveless

<font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Oseman+Alice>Oseman, Alice</A> <BR><B>Förlag:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Harper+Collins+UK>Harper Collins UK</A> <BR><B>Genre:</B> <A...
Pris 137,00 kr
Thao, Dustin | You've Reached Sam
  • Ny

Thao, Dustin | You've Reached Sam

The bestselling TikTok sensation! If I Stay meets Your Name in this heartfelt novel about love and loss and what it means to say goodbye.<br><br><HR><font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Thao+Dustin>Thao, Dustin</A>...
Pris 134,00 kr
Lawson, Liz | The Agathas
  • Ny

Lawson, Liz | The Agathas

It's the biggest mystery of the summer. Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Riverdale won't want to miss this YA thriller by international bestseller Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson.<br><br><HR><font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A...
Pris 160,00 kr
Shawn Robbins, | Good Witch's Perpetual Planner
  • Ny

Shawn Robbins, | Good Witch's Perpetual Planner

<font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Shawn+Robbins>Shawn Robbins,</A> <BR><B>Förlag:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Sterling+Publishing+Co.+Inc.>Sterling Publishing Co. Inc.</A> <BR><B>Genre:</B> <A...
Pris 171,00 kr
Zoulfa Katouh, Katouh | As Long As the Lemon Trees Grow
  • Ny

Zoulfa Katouh, Katouh | As Long As the Lemon Trees Grow

<font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Zoulfa+Katouh+Katouh>Zoulfa Katouh, Katouh</A> <BR><B>Förlag:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Bloomsbury+Publishing+Ltd.>Bloomsbury Publishing Ltd.</A> <BR><B>Genre:</B> <A...
Pris 142,00 kr
Roth

Roth, Emerich | 101 brev

I Emerich Roths källare finns tio tusentals brev. De är skrivna av ungdomar efter att ha lyssnat på hans föreläsning om hur han lyckades överleva Förintelsen. I den här boken hittar du 101 av dessa brev från 30 år av föreläsande. Brev som väcker...
Pris 190,00 kr
Gill

Gill, Nikita | These Are the Words

These Are the Words is the empowering first-ever YA feminist collection written and illustrated by international poetry sensation Nikita Gill, containing all the things she wished someone had told her when she was a growing up.<br><br><HR><font...
Pris 134,00 kr
Babtjenko, Arkadij | Rysslands förlorade seger

Babtjenko, Arkadij | Rysslands förlorade seger

Av författaren till »Krigets färger« »Ryssar, alla era historier om belägringen av Leningrad, om stridsvagnshindren som räddade Moskva 1941, om bärnstensrummet och den heroiska räddningen av monumenten i Tsarskoje Selo, om de nazistiska bödlarna, ni...
Pris 239,00 kr
Ekman, Jenny | Lilla hjärtat : den allra första boken om dig

Ekman, Jenny | Lilla hjärtat : den allra första boken om dig

Lilla hjärtat är en modern fyll-i-bok om barnets första år. Den är könsneutral och fri från heteronormativa föreställningar: i den här boken får alla typer av familjer plats.Lilla hjärtat har ett personligt tilltal som gör att den passar att läsas...
Pris 180,00 kr
McCurdy, Janelle | Mia and the Lightcasters

McCurdy, Janelle | Mia and the Lightcasters

Mia not only has to overcome her fears, she also has to learn to harness her umbra taming abilities if they are to complete the quest in time. For fans of Amari and the Night Brothers, The Legend of Podkin One-Ear and Nevermoor, this is the first in...
Pris 133,00 kr
Lee

Lee, Mackenzi | Gentlemans Guide to Vice and Virtue

 A young bisexual British lord embarks on an unforgettable Grand Tour of Europe with his best friend/secret crush. An 18th-century romantic adventure for the modern age written by This Monstrous Thing author Mackenzi Lee-Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens...
Pris 155,00 kr
Steven

Steven, Laura | Society for Soulless Girls

 dark and funny YA thriller with a supernatural twist. From the winner of the Comedy Women in Print Prize 'A twisty, sexy, smart haunting of a book, full of eloquent rage' Kiran Millwood-Hargrave Ten years ago, four students lost their lives in the...
Pris 146,00 kr
Reynolds, Justin | Opposite of Always

Reynolds, Justin | Opposite of Always

<font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Reynolds+Justin>Reynolds, Justin</A> <BR><B>Förlag:</B> <A HREF=https://bibliomani.nu/sok/Pan+Books+Ltd>Pan Books Ltd</A> <BR><B>Genre:</B> <A...
Pris 134,00 kr
McWilliams

McWilliams, Kelly | Mirror Girls

A thrilling paranormal mystery about biracial twin sisters separated at birth, following the brutal murder of their parents, perfect for fans of The Vanishing Half<br><br><HR><font size=-1><B>Författare:</B> <A...
Pris 180,00 kr
Devin Hunter, | Modern Witch

Devin Hunter, | Modern Witch

The esthetic meets the esoteric as author and creator Devin Hunter shows how to work magic for love, healing, protection, prosperity, and divination. With these insightful tips and techniques, you dont need to wait for fate, you can create your...
Pris 246,00 kr
Jaime, Everett | Baby Don't Smoke

Jaime, Everett | Baby Don't Smoke

The findings against cigarette use haven't been new or remarkable for years. What is remarkable is the continued allure of smoking despite its obvious dangers. I attribute this in many ways to the prolonged, clever (insert 'devious') marketing of the...
Pris 178,00 kr
Alana Fairchild, | Lightworker Journal

Alana Fairchild, | Lightworker Journal

Bring your light into the world and onto the pages of the LIGHTWORKER JOURNAL. More than a notebook, the 220 pages are filled with inspiring messages and empowering guidance from Alana Fairchild and the glorious artwork of Mario Duguay. Here you will...
Pris 194,00 kr
NETFLIX

NETFLIX, | Stranger Things: The Official Coloring Book

Nobody normal ever accomplished anything meaningful in this world. - Jonathan Byers From Hawkins to the Upside Down, explore the strange and spooky world of Stranger Things with this first-ever, official Netflix colouring book. Colour in the gang...
Pris 177,00 kr
Boken om dig

Boken om dig

Ditt barn är här: efterlängtat och älskat! Barnet växer så det knakar och lär sig hela tiden nya saker. Den här boken hjälper er att minnas de viktigaste ögonblicken från barnets första tid i livet.En fin minnesbok för de första åren i barnets liv....
Pris 175,00 kr